Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Neri

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Neri

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zz rd

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a million to Melissa for walking me through things when I had questions, and for helping me get everything setup for my first major car purchase! We had to make a change to the ID cards (because I failed to include important information, no fault of Melissa's!) and she emailed me the correction within minutes, which *REALLY* helped out! Amazing customer service, personable, and professional~"

Timothy Noe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and will take the time out of their day to help you and answer any questions. Makes buying insurance and adding new policies an enjoyable experience."

Caleb B.

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at John Neri State Farm are friendly, break down the complexities of policy options, and strive to ensure you receive the best possible rates and protection. Their customer service is unparalleled, and I appreciate their personable approach to insurance."

Mary Jo Day

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle made this the easiest insurance purchase we have ever done. Hope to get 45 years from this company!!! Thanks so much Michelle."

Debbie Renshaw

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are EXCELLENT! They assisted me with insurance for one of our employees and gave me incredible peace of mind that everything would be handled correctly, efficiently, and with customer service that is second to none. Knowledgeable and friendly staff went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the trip to the NYDMV was as painless as humanly possible. I cannot say enough good things about this company - Call John or his wonderful staff NOW if you need insurance (and at a competitive rate!)."

Mark A. P. Hannay-Zaia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our first policy review. John, the entire office, talk with you. Not to you, not above you. John makes sure you understand what he's saying, without being condescending. Aside from the technical conversation, it was like picking up a conversation with a friend you haven't been around for awhile."

minxymoo232

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Am very happy with the services provided by John Neri."

Debra VanGelder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was personable, making you feel like you've known him forever, and extremely friendly. He even sent us a picture so we had a face with a name and we knew who we were dealing with. What John did for me in an hour, I had been procrastinating f and putting off or 2 years. I had no intentions of doing it that day with John's random call, but because of his friendliness, compassion and understanding he drew me in and took a large load off of my shoulders! Thanks John for being who you are."

Charles Powers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and great customer service. So glad I have their office nearby."

Kellie Kulis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always had my back with what ever issue I had with my insurance.Big thanks for helping with my accident I was in, in January.They walked me through what I needed to do."

Dan Algar

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team have gone out of their way several time recently to make my insurance needs effortless. Thanks."

Curtis Thompson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've called this office, I give my first name, and nothing else. Melissa, instantly knows who she is talking to and engages me like a family member. I appreciate the way they make me feel as a valued part of our local community. Thank you and job well done."

Linda Albrecht

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a house fire in the neighborhood, I started wondering about my own coverage which I tend to take for granted. I made an appointment to review my coverage with John. i was happy to know that I have good coverage on both my house and my car---and more than that, happy to meet with an insurance salesman that didn't try to sell me anything. I walked out with a light step, relieved with confidence that I was "in good hands"."

Lauren Neri

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service."

A

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is an incredible agent! Highly reccomend giving him a call for any insurance need!. He's very knowledgeable and kind. John explained my whole policy to me and made sure I understood exactly what things were for! Made the process effortless on my end. Thank you John!"

jo stone

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and thoroughly answered all my questions, highly recommend"

Jeremiah Cooper

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest, most smooth process I’ve ever gone through. Not just to get car insurance, I mean anything. The team here is very detail oriented and make sure you get exactly what you need for a fair price. Nick also gave me advice and things to take advantage of to further lower my rate. Great people. Would recommend to anybody looking for car insurance. Truly the best! -Jeremy Cooper"

Jacob Keough

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working at the Fox Dealerships, I have found Mike Needham very helpful with helping my customers who have State Farm for all of their insurance transfers on their new vehicles, or customers who need to obtain insurance. I would definitely recommend Mike due to his professionalism and ability to exceed expectations."

Alex Mitchell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the man!! Great customer service and patience"

Ashley Slater

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"MIKE WAS AWESOME !!! such a great person to work with !! definitely recommend him !"

Candy Butchino

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Needham is an absolute pleasure to work with, and made my transition to a new agency easy. Thanks again for all the help, Mike!"

Steven Hannah

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Mike Needham he was very professional in helping me with all my questions and needs. I really appreciated all his hard work! I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Mike"

Colleen Mettler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike exceeded my expectations. Very friendly, professional and went above beyond. Would highly recommend."

Marjory York-Conley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm customer for over 18 years. Great customer service!!"

ann priddy

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS HELPFUL"